Links

Get Your CLICKS on ROUTE 66………….

R66 Festival 2013 - Joplin - 086

Cozy Dog - Springfield IL

Please let me know if any links are broken or need updating. Thanks!

I would be glad to add anyones Route 66 link.

66player1-1


Radio Rte66: http://www.rte66radio.com

Another Links Page: Excellent collection of Route 66 Links

History of Route 66 http://www.americanautomove.com/the-history-of-route-66/

Route 66 Alliance  http://www.route66alliance.org/

Michael Wallis  http://www.michaelwallis.com/

Jim Hinkley's Route 66 Chonicles  http://route66chronicles.blogspot.ca

Route 66 Info for Pulaski County, Central Missouri http://www.visitpulaskicounty.org/pdf/route_66_auto_tour.pdf

RoadTripJourney (Plan your trip) http://www.roadtripjourney.com/

BonVoyage Travel - Route 66 Tours http://www.bon-voyage.co.uk/holidays/route_66_holidays/

Route-66.TV, Roadside Attractions and Travel Tips  http://www.route-66.tv

Route 66 World  http://www.route66world.com

MotoSport Famous Routes http://www.motosport.com/cruiser/rides/famous-routes

Route 66 in Arizona: Don’t Forget Winona! http://wwwlibrary.nau.edu/speccoll/exhibits/route66/

Route 66 Chamber of Commerce http://route66chamberofcommerce.org

Driving Route 66 - Trip Planning http://www.drivingroute66.com/

Lile Art Gallery http://www.crocodilelile.com

Legends of America  http://www.legendsofamerica.com

Bob Waldmire Art  http://www.bobwaldmire.com/catalog/

Historic Route 66 Map Guides  http://www.milebymile.com/route_66_map.html

Cuba MO Murals Site  http://cubamomurals.com

Historic Seligman Sundries  http://www.route66giftsonline.com

Illinois Route 66 Red Carpet Corridor  http://www.il66redcarpetcorridor.org

Route 66 Pulse “The Heartbeat Of America’s Mother Road”   http://www.route66pulse.com

Swa Frantzen of Belgium - The First Route 66 Web Site  http://www.historic66.com/

Dutch Route 66 Association  http://www.rte66.nl

Henry’s Rabbit Ranch  http://www.henrysroute66.com

Route 66 Advertiser  http://route66advertiser.homestead.com/index.html

Northern Arizona University “Cline Library”  Oral Historys

National Parks Service http://www.nps.gov/history/nr/travel/route66/

Route 66 - Oral History on Google Maps Site Click to Visit

Route 66 - Waymarking.com Click to Visit

American Road Magazine  http://www.americanroadmagazine.com/

BC Corvette Club  http://www.bccorvetteclub.ca/

Route 66 News by Ron Warnick  http://rwarn17588.wordpress.com/

Oklahoma Official Travel & Tourism Site http://www.travelok.com/experts/route_66

Harrison Car Show List  http://www.autoeventlist.com/

CruZin Magazine Show List http://www.cruzinmag.com/calendar.html

Angel & Wilma Delgadillo Memorabilla  http://route66giftshop.com

Mid-Point Cafe http://www.myspace.com/midpoint66cafe

Route 66 Picture Site  Click to visit site

Oklahoma Scenic Byways  http://www.okscenicbyways.org

Bygone Byways http://www.bygonebyways.com/

Cool Springs  http://www.coolspringsroute66.com/

Bent Door  http://bentdoor.wordpress.com/

Texaco in Miami, Oklahoma http://www.route66texaco.com

The Dobson Museum, Oklahoma http://www.route66memorabilia.org

Parsa's Virtual Route 66 Roadtrip http://ushighway66.com/

Barstow Route 66 Mother Road Museum http://www.route66museum.org

Cafetrip.com http://www.cafetrip.com/directory/route66/index.html

Entertainment - Roads & Highways http://www.entertainment-resources.com/Roads-and-Highways/

Route 66 Motorsports - Harley Rentals and Used Bike Sales: www.route66motorsport.com

Tattoo Your Ride - Custom Glass Etching: http://www.automotivedetailing.zoomshare.com/

Wigwam Village Motel http://www.wigwammotel.com

Motel Safari, Tucomcari, NM http://www.smalltown-america.com

Kingman AZ Chamber of Commerce http://www.kingmantourism.org

Historic Route 66 Association of Arizona http://www.azrt66.com

Historic Route 66 Association of Arizona Fun Run http://www.azrt66.com/funrun.htm

Roadheads Online Club  http://groups.yahoo.com/group/roadheadsanddharmabums

Bring Back Route 66 http://www.bringbackroute66.com/home.html

Oklahoma Route 66 Association <http://www.oklahomaroute66.com/index.html

Lucille's National Historic Route 66 Site  http://www.route66clicks.com/index.html

Route 66 Museum in Clinton, OK http://www.route66.org

Historical PostMarkart of Route 66  http://www.postmarkart.com

Route 66 Products  http://www.route66products.com/

Route 66 Patrol  http://www.route66patrol.com/home2.htm

New Mexico Route 66 Association  http://www.rt66nm.org/

Route 66 Association of Missouri  http://www.missouri66.org/

Route 66 Passages West  http://www.route66west.com/

California Route 66 Association  http://www.wemweb.com/chr66a.html

Route 66 Belgium http://route66.netvision.be/

French Route 66 Site http://www.route66arizonafrance.com

Cruisin Route 66 http://www.cruisinroute66.com

Ken Turmel's Postmark Maps http://www.postmarkart.com

The Mother Road Collection http://www.themotherroad.com/gallery/index.html

Route 66 Place - Williams, AZ  http://www.route66place.com/index.htm

Jim & Dan's Old 66 Touraide Guide  http://oasis.fortunecity.com/paradise/180/

Ariston Cafe, IL  http://www.ariston-cafe.com/

WPA Guide To 1930's OK  http://members.aol.com/hsauertieg/rt66/wpa_ok.htm

Museum Club Flagstaff   http://www.museumclub.com/

Rancho Cucamonga Museum http://www.citivu.com/rc/rte66/rte66.html

Route 66 Meets Area 51 Nice Big Photos  http://astro4.ast.vill.edu/66/ok.htm

Martin's Route 66 Gallery  http://www.lastbandit.com/rte66pix.html

Kruzin Mother Road  http://www.geocities.com/MotorCity/Downs/4018/route66.html

Laurel's Postcards From the Road  http://www.PostcardsFromTheRoad.net/

Doc's Route 66 Page  http://www.reocities.com/MotorCity/Downs/4466/

Thomas & Becky Repp http://www.mockturtlepress.com

Roy's in Amboy http://www.rt66roys.com/

Syd's Roadside Peek (great design)  http://www.roadsidepeek.com/

"Return To Route 66" Shellee Graham's Book http://home.earthlink.net/~shellee66/sg.html

Route 66 Drive-In http://www.ComeVisit.com/66drivein/

Colonel 66- San Bernardino http://www.Route-66.com

Motorcycle Road Rally http://www.rideRT66.com

Czech Route 66  http://www.r66.cz

German Route 66 Site & Film http://www.route66.de/

Route 66 USA http://www.route66usa.com/

Martin's 66 http://www.lastbandit.com/rte66pix.html#links66